FacebookTwitter

Contact

Address:
Bala Kendra MA Center
10200 Crow Canyon Road
Castro Valley, CA
94552

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Miscellaneous Information

Miscellaneous Information:

Teachers

Anita Aggarwal:aggarwal3@gmail.com (925) 922-9892

Sudhir Aggarwal:saggarwal62@gmail.com (818) 262-3895

Suneetha Tirumalai: suneethatirumalai@gmail.com

Deepak Raghavan:deepakraghavan0927@gmail.com (925) 858-6210

Ganga Radhakrishnan:ganges77@gmail.com (408) 761- 9840

Shruthika Ananth: shruthikaananth@gmail.com (408)-663-7133

Sudha Jagannathan: sudhaj@sbcglobal.net (510) 566-7115


Administration

Varsha Govindani: varshagovindani@yahoo.com (408)505-9200


Website Administration

Prerana Kalley: prerana25@gmail.com (408)564 9384

Keerthi Kanneganti: keerthi_82_y@yahoo.com (510)364-3332


Volunteers 

Sanjay Anavekar: anavekar@gmail.com (510)324 9009

Neena Venugopal: neenavenugopalan@yahoo.com (214)-274-8739

Deepali Anavekar: deepalianavekar@hotmail.com (510)340-8849

Arvind Ranganath: arvind29@yahoo.com (650)743-1466

Girish Badola: girish.badola@gmail.com (408)-829-4959

Priya Pillai: deyasmom@yahoo.com (925)984-4678


Eco Activities & Special Events

Kaushik Bakhandi: kbakhandi@hotmail.com (510)-469-4634

Krish Sivakumar : krishsemail@gmail.com (408)-219-1169

Service Activities

Sunita Ranganath : gr878@yahoo.com (510)-502-4317

A- A A+

We have 23 guests and no members online